Home Page > Faculties > ECO College of Insurance > Faculty & Staff > Administrative Staff 

Administrative Staff

As of February 2020, the following administrative staff are eagerly trying to facilitate academic activities in the College. Due to verbal and speaking limitations, the contact numbers of the staff members have not been inserted here. However, all international audience are totally welcome to ask questions and make enquiries regarding ATU's international activities from the staff working in the Directorate for International Academic Cooperation, located in the central campus.

As the international activities in ATU are mainly initiated and conducted in the Directorate for International Academic Cooperation (DIAC), international students, academic staff, researchers and academics interested in learning how they could cooperate with the university and its division are invited to correspond to the DIAC at international@atu.ac.ir or call the Directorate colleagues on +9821 4473 7636. More information about international activities and staff is found in the DIAC Page.

Information about the leaderships of the College is availeble in the ECI Leadership page.

No. Name of the staff Post
1 Ali Shabab-Dalir Dean's secretary
2 Mehdi Mirzaeitabar Head, Administration & Finance
3 Mohammadhossein Nadarlou Financial Affairs
4 Akram Asghari Financial Affairs
5 Sholeh Nematnezhad Head, Educational Affairs
6 Zahra Karamlou Officer, Educational Affairs
7 Seyedeh Roghayyeh Tafreshi Officer, Educational Affairs
8 Javad Erfanian Head, Student Affairs & Public Relations
9 Afshaneh SoltanMohammadi Library
10 Tamineh Seyedi Library
11 Ali Abdi Library
12 Ali Kuchaki Food
13 Ali Dindar Secretariat
14 Morteza Es-haghi Security
15 Zohreh Nikmorad IT & Computer Workstation
16 Reza Bagherzadeh Jalilvand IT & Computer Workstation

Click to view DIAC web page