Home Page > International Academic Cooperation > International Team 

International Team

Most international activities are initiated, coordinated, and supported by the staff working in the Directorate for International Academic Cooperation (DIAC). Below, members of the DIAC are briefly introduced. For more information, you can contact the members by email or phone numbers.


Director

Dr Mandana Tishehyar Dr Mandana Tishehyar
Director of International Academic Cooperation &
Faculty Member at the ECO College of Insurance
Director's term of office: From 2013 to present
Phone No.: +9821 4473 7636
Email Address: tishehyar@atu.ac.ir
Full CV: Click to view full CV


Other Staff

Hamideh Adibi Hamideh Adibi
Director's Secretary
Phone No.: +9821 4473 7636
Fax No.: +9821 4473 7636
Email Address: adibi@atu.ac.ir
Amin Albo Amin Alboghobeish
Officer for Outgoing Student Mobilities
Office No.: 324
Phone No.: +9821 4473 7682
Email Address: alboghobeysh@atu.ac.ir
Secondary Email Address: atu.mobility@gmail.com
Rasoul Firouzi Rasoul Firouzi
Translator, Officer for International Rankings &
Admin of English Websites
Office No.: 323
Phone No.: +9821 4839 2483
Email Address: rasoul_firouzi@atu.ac.ir
Faezeh Ghasemi Faezeh Ghasemi
Officer for Foreign Student Admissions &
Taking long-term visas for students
Office No.: 324
Phone No.: +9821 4473 7682
Email Address: ghasemi_f@atu.ac.ir
Aliasghar Heydari Aliasghar Heydari
Officer for International MoUs and Agreements
Office No.: 324
Phone No.: +9821 4473 7682
Email Address: ............@atu.ac.ir
Email Address: ali.heydari.ac@gmail.com
Fariba Jabbari Fariba Jabbari
Head, Office for Planning International Academic Collaborations &
Officer for Outgoing Staff Mobilities
Office No.: 324
Phone No.: +9821 4473 7682
Email Address: jabbari1347@atu.ac.ir
Dr Mitra Rahnejat Dr Mitra Rahnejat
Head, Office for Developing International Academic Collaborations
Office No.: 323
Phone No.: +9821 4473 7665
Email Address: rahnejat@atu.ac.ir
Mandana Sajjadi Dr Mandana Sajjadi
Officer for Organising International Events &
Taking Short-Term Visas for Incoming Members
Office No.: 323
Phone No.: +9821 4473 7665
Email Address: sajjadi@atu.ac.ir
Seyed Hossein Tabatabainasab Seyed Hossein Tabatabainasab
Officer for International Joint Research Projects &
Office No.: 323
Phone No.: +9821 4473 7665
Email Address: a.h.tabatabai@atu.ac.ir
Zeynab Tajik Zeynab Tajik
Officer for Afghan Students
Office No.: 323
Phone No.: +9821 4473 7665
Email Address: tajik892@atu.ac.ir